Connect with us

Congratulations to the 2023 INPS Board of Directors!

Posted 5 months ago

The votes have been tallied! Drum roll please....

Congratulations to the 2023 INPS Board of Directors:

  • President-Elect:  Michelle Hunerdosse
  • Treasurer-Elect:  Dawn Tingwald
  • Secretary:  Jennifer Hutchinson
  • Northwest Representative:  Ricardo Osorio
  • Southwest Representative:  Jennifer DeVore

The Board Members who are continuing are:

  • President:  Diana Smith
  • Treasurer:  Teresa Hohertz
  • Northeast Representative:  Julie Shaw 

Please feel free to contact any Board member with questions. We are looking forward to a fabulous 2023!


Melissa Brewer 1 minute ago

Is there no Southeast Representative?

Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership