Connect with us

INPS Voting Results

Posted 5 months ago

Congratulations to our 2022 NE Representative!

Thank you to everyone who voted in our 2022 election. This year the position of NE Representative was open and we congratulate

Oliva Croskey

who won the election and will represent the NE District for the next two years. We welcome Olivia to the Board and thank Jennifer Hutchinson who served in this role for the past two years. 

The Board always welcomes help from INPS Members. If you are interested in joining a committee (conference, marketing, legislative, scholarships and grants) please contact our Board President, Diana Smith, today!


Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership