Connect with us

Announcing our new Board of Directors!

Posted 3 months ago

Congratulations to our 2021 INPS Board of Directors!

Thank you to everyone who voted for our 2021 INPS Board of Directors. The results are in and we'd like to congratulate the following INPS Board Members:

  • Secretary:  Michelle Hunerdosse
  • Northwest Representative:  Dawn Tingwald
  • Southwest Representative:  Jen Devore
We also heard from some of you who would like to volunteer on our committees. Thank you! We are always looking for more members to volunteer their time and insight to advance our practice in Iowa and the nation. If you are interested, please contact me by email.
Diana Smith
INPS President


Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership